Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates 2017/18

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September Staff Development Day

Term 1

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October

Term 2

Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December

 

Wednesday 20th December Staff Development Day

Term 3

Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February

Term 4

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

Term 5

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

Term 6

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July

 

Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th July Staff Development Day

Top